Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.)

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Welcome Wedneday
Status - Event Full
Thursday, November 21, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

All Program Visit Evening Culinary
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Welcome Friday
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Welcome Wednesday
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Welcome Friday
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Welcome Wednesday
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

All program visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 2, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

All program visit for evening
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

All program visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

All program visit
Status - Space Available
Loading...